Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Jörg zu Dohna

Jörg zu Dohna

Geschäftsführer CEO
+49 89 4520947 - 31
j.dohna@geokoax.de

Wolfgang Kievernagel

Wolfgang Kievernagel

Vertrieb geoKOAX-Produkte
+49 (176) 21 94 03 88
w.kievernagel@geokoax.de

M. Sc. Geol. Martina Drmic

M. Sc. Geol. Martina Drmic

Simulation und Design
+49 89 4520947 - 0
m.drmic@geokoax.de

Dipl. Ing. Ronald Klukas

Dipl. Ing. Ronald Klukas

Leiter Wärmeträgerflüssigkeiten
+49 89 4520947 - 0
r.klukas@geokoax.de

Dipl. Ing. Anton Ledwon

Dipl. Ing. Anton Ledwon

Technische Beratung
+49 89 4520947 - 0
a.ledwon@geokoax.de

Dr. Andreas Detig

Dr. Andreas Detig

Prokura
+49 89 4520947 - 0
a.detig@geokoax.de